Lakeshore Retreat 2016 Board Members and Committee Volunteers


Executive Board Members

Brian M
Chairman
BrianM@lakeshoreretreat.org

Kris S
Co-Chair, Web & Social Media Committee Chair
KrisS@lakeshoreretreat.org

Cody W
Treasurer
CodyW@lakeshoreretreat.org

Scott P
Secretary, Registration Committee Chair
ScottP@lakeshoreretreat.org

Board Members-at-Large

Marty S
Member-at-Large, Facilities Committee Chair
MartyS@lakeshoreretreat.org

Greg T
Member-at-Large
GregT@lakeshoreretreat.org

General Information
info@lakeshoreretreat.org
Please use this e-mail for general banquet/retreat questions not related to registration or payment, or for general questions about LakeShore Retreat.

Registration Committee
registration@lakeshoreretreat.org
Please use this e-mail with questions related to to retreat registration, payment, or cancellation only. Use the General Information e-mail above for all other retreat related questions.

Committee Members

Keriann
Kitchen Manager

Marty S
Facilities

Brian M/Dana F
Decorations

 <<

< Home 

 

© Copyright (2012-2017) Lakeshore Retreat. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy