2018 Lakeshore Board and Contacts

  • Kris S.
    • President & Chair
    • kriss@lakeshoreretreat.org
  • Scott P. 
    • Vice-President & Chair
    • scottp@lakeshoreretreat.org
  • Marc L.
    • Secretary
    • marcl@lakeshoreretreat.org
  • Cody W.
    • Treasurer
    • codyw@lakeshoreretreat.org
  • Marty S.
    • Facilities Chair, Member At Large
    • marys@lakeshoreretreat.org
  • Greg T.
    • Member at Large
    • gregt@lakeshoreretreat.org
  • Susan B. 
    • Workshops Chair, Member At Large
    • susanb@lakeshoreretreat.org
  • Michael K.
    • Member At Large
    • michaelk@lakeshoreretreat.org
  • Anthony S.
    • Website, Member At Large
    • anthonys@lakeshoreretreat.org